Sandra Mintz, EMBA (she/her/hers)

Chief Executive Officer

Ben Rodgers (he/him/his)

Executive Associate

Dianne Kotkas, MA/IS (she/her/hers)

Director, DaCapo Disability Services

Lisa Lewis, RPC, CPCA (she/her/hers)

Director, Counselling, Outreach & Education

Lori Sanford (she/her/hers)

Director, Home Services

John Lafferty (he/him/his)

Director, Immigrant Services

Adam Zanoni, CA/CPA (he/him/his)

Director, Finance and Administration

Michelle Gallucci, CFRE (she/her/hers)

Director, Advancement and Communications

Natalie Amyotte, MHRM (she/her/hers)

Director, Human Resources & Privacy

Board of Directors

Lethbridge Family Services Board members are chosen for their practical expertise as well as their invaluable leadership and abilities to guide the organization. The Board of Directors is responsible for the governance of the organization and acts in a position of trust for the community.


Bruce Tait

Vice Chair:

Janice Varzari


Michel Houenagnon


Charlotte Caton
Christine Eberle
Doug McArthur
Fergus Raphael
Jone Lindsay
Marion McEntee
Sandra Dixon


Sandra Mintz, Chief Executive Officer


Latest News

Mentors Needed for Immigrant Services Career Mentorship Program

The Career Mentorship Program brings foreign-trained professionals and established Canadian professionals together. Great Mentors share their experience, knowledge, and connections to assist Mentees in getting established within their field.

Community Resources for Tax Filing Support

Please note that Lethbridge Family Services does not provide tax services. However, you may be eligible to have your taxes filed for free through our community partners.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

View previous campaigns.

Working with Our Community

Located on the traditional lands of the Blackfoot Confederacy, Lethbridge Family Services is committed to honouring the land from a place of knowing. We honour the Niitsítapi as both the traditional and current Land Keepers of this area, and we welcome all First Nations, Métis, and Inuit people who call Blackfoot territory their home. Lethbridge is part of Treaty 7 Territory and is home to the Métis Nation of Alberta, Foothills Region.

Click here to learn about the Truth and Reconciliation Commission of Canada.

Privacy Policy     Client Rights and Responsibilities     Accreditation Information

© Lethbridge Family Services, 2024. Lethbridge Family Services is a registered charity, Registration Number 10762 3043 RR 0001.