Home     Latest News     Get Involved     Careers     Contact Us        

How can we help?

Lethbridge Family Services Directors

Our Dedicated Leadership Team 

“Great things are not done by impulse, but by a series of small things brought together.”


Sandra Mintz, EMBA

Chief Executive Officer
Email: smintz@lfsfamily.ca 


Ginger Arthur Ciesla 

Executive Associate
Email: GArthurCiesla@lfsfamily.ca

 


Sonny Zgurski, CPA

Director, Finance, and Administration
Email: szgurski@lfsfamily.ca

 


Diane  Kotkas, MA/IS

Director, DaCapo Disability Services
Email: dkotkas@lfsfamily.ca

 


Tracey Hanson, RN

Director, Home Support Services
Email: thanson@lfsfamily.ca

Lanie Fisher, CHRP

Director, Human Resources 
Email: lfisher@lfsfamily.ca

PICTURE COMING SOON


 



 


Lisa Lewis, MSc, RPC, CPCA

Director, Counselling, Outreach, and Education
Email: llewis@lfsfamily.ca

PICTURE COMING SOON

 





 

Michelle Gallucci

Director, Advancement and Communications
Email: mgallucci@lfsfamily.ca

 

Sarah Amies, BA

Director, Immigrant Services
Email: samies@lfsfamily.ca

PICTURE COMING SOON 

 




 






Andrea Hlady

Director, Business Development
Email: ahlady@lfsfamily.ca

Marc LeBlanc

Information Technology Manager
Email: mleblanc@lfsfamily.ca

 

 

Board of Directors 

Chair

Vice Chair

Treasurer

Directors

Ex-Officio

 
Donate Now!

Vision Statement: A connected and inclusive community where people thrive.